My husband & I attended the wedding of a dear friend of ours in San Antonio earlier this month.  The bride was so cool and laid back on her big day that I’d call her the antithesis of a bridezilla.  I witnessed her being super gracious to her hair and make up people and completely unfazed when the floral hairpiece wouldn’t clip and she was unable to use it.  I would describe her wedding as romantic country chic. Her bouquet had various shades of pinks and her bridesmaids were dressed in soft grey and green dresses.

Here are a some shots of the bride getting ready.

Blog D&R makeup

D&R Wedding-14

D&R Wedding-15

D&R Wedding-17

Blog D&R hair dress

D&R Wedding-26

Blog D&R bridesmaid

And some fun with the darth vader pinata to “take the edge off”

D&R Wedding-31

D&R Wedding-33

D&R Wedding-35

D&R Wedding-49

D&R Wedding-2And some last moments before saying “I DO”.

D&R Wedding-42

