Here are a few pictures of Big Sur along Pacific Coast Highway (Route 1 here on the central coast of Cali).

I moved to Monterey 7 months ago and have driven thru Big Sur countless times with family and friends from NY who have come to visit me. Some days are windy & cloudy, others are bright & sunny, but no matter what the weather is like, I can never get enough of how beautiful it is. I love being near bodies of water and would pick a beach vacation home over a mountain cabin any day.

Anne Hathaway & Natalie Portman are just a few of my favorite celebrities who have chosen Big Sur for their wedding. The great thing is, you don’t have to be a celebrity to have your wedding there. The range of accommodations are limitless – from campgrounds to luxury spas. Most importantly, the wedding pictures will be amazing and ideal for a wedding session with any photographer.

20130127-120129.jpg

20130127-120233.jpg

20130127-120326.jpg

